In David Johnstone
Out Joe Harris
James Thomson (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Jock Bradford Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Findlay no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 10d
James Hamilton no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 3d
Alex Arnott no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 21d
William Summers no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 16d
John Scott no. 6 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Denis Lawson no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 5d
future Jag Archie Gillies no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 17d
Duncan Walker no. 9 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 2d
Robert Stevenson no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 4d
James Thomson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 8d
Age 24y, 11m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 9000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.