Jimmy Philip Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47/48y
In Jock Wilkinson; Denis O'Hare; David Johnstone; Bob McFarlane; Alex Donald
Out Albert Ferguson; Willie Bulloch; Joe Harris; Jimmy Kinloch; Archie Macdonald
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Harry Blackwell Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Jock Hutton no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 27d
John Forsyth no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 20d
Bert MacLachlan no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 7d
Vic Milne no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 2d
Arthur Robertson no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 12d
William Middleton no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 22d
Edward Swan no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 0d
Walter Grant no. 9 Alex Donald alex-donald.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 19d
Andrew Rankin no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 21d
James Smith no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 25d
Age 25y, 8m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per APJ.
  • OH messy and contradicts. OH lists Joe Harris at the expense of David Johnstone, but Joe was on representative duty this day.
attendance notes
  • 11000 (OH); 11000 (JL); 11000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.