In Thomas Mackie
Out John Blair
William Russell (1-1, 1st half); William Russell (1-2, 1st half); James Howieson (2-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Johnny Ballantyne (1-0, 1 min); Archie Macdonald (2-2, 2nd half); Johnny Ballantyne (3-3, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
James Dempster Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Thomson no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 10d
former Jag George McQueen no. 3 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 17d
William Neil no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 19d
John McDougall no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 23d
Robert Bennie no. 6 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Murdoch no. 7 Thomas Mackie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Russell no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 24d
Alex S. Reid no. 9 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 11d
Frank Doyle no. 10 Archie Macdonald archie-macdonald.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Howieson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 15d
Age 25y, 9m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH messy and contradicts. OH has John Blair at the expense of Thomas Mackie. DC match report quotes Mackie's involvemnt with first goal.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.