Alec Bennett Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47/48y
In Alex Lambie
Out Bob McFarlane
William Hillhouse (0-1, 1st half); Robert Orr (2-2, pen 2nd half); William Hillhouse (2-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jimmy Gibson (1-1, 1st half); Matt Wilson (2-1, 47 mins)
Sending Off(s)
James Muir Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 19d
Samuel Brown no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 19d
Robert Orr no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 29d
Harold McKenna no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 28d
Robert Wilson no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 1d
Alex Hardie no. 6 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
William Hillhouse no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 21d
Alexander Reid no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 2d
James Cullen no. 9 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 11d
Thomas McInally no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 20d
Stewart McIlwraith no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 24d
Age 26y, 8m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
  • "Hardie" is in inverted commas at GH.
attendance notes
  • 23000 (OH); 20000 (SC); 24000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.