David Buchanan Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47/48y
In Alex Lambie
Out Jimmy Kinloch
Lachlan MacMillan (1-1, 1st half); Hugh Collins (1-2, 1st half); William Moffat (1-3, 1st half); William Moffat (1-4, 2nd half); Hugh Collins (1-5, 2nd half); Daniel Paterson (1-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Bob McFarlane (1-0, 10 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Sommerville Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 9d
Alex Hunter no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 9d
James Barrington no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 19d
John Steel no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 18d
Andrew Kirkwood no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Walter Thomson no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 1d
William Moffat no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 11d
future Jag Lachlan MacMillan no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 11m, 20d
future Jag Hugh Collins no. 9 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 22d
John Rankin no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 10d
Daniel Paterson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 14d
Age 27y, 9m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.