Frank Thompson Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47y
In no changes
Out no changes
James McClure (0-1, 70 mins); Frank Thompson (0-2, 85 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Shingleton Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 2d
Henry Cowan no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 2d
William Frame no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 12d
Harry Rae no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 11d
James Forrest no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Hugh Chambers no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 25d
future Jag Allan Brown no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 4d
James McClure no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 16d
Fred Howard no. 9 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 15d
Charles Duncan no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 3d
Frank Thompson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 7d
Age 26y, 7m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 12000 (SP); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.