In no changes
Out no changes
David Lyner (2-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alex Lambie (1-0, 28 mins); Matt Wilson (2-0, 65 mins); Jimmy Gibson (3-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Morton Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland
James Hood no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 18d
David Gibson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 1m, 1d
James Turnbull no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 27d
John Dunlop no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James Ramsay no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 4d
David Lyner no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 20d
Matthew Smith no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 2d
Walter Jackson no. 9 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 1d
Charles Murray no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 19d
Robert McCulloch no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 23d
Age 26y, 7m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
dubious goals panel
  • OH reports a double for Jimmy Gibson but GH/SC/SP all give one of these to Matt Wilson. JL and OH say Jimmy Gibson scored the second; SC, GH and SP all say it was Matt Wilson. We've went with the unanimous press.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.