In Joe Harris
Out Frank Carlow
Jock White (0-1, 5 mins); Frank Stringfellow (0-2, 20 mins); Jock White (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William White Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland
Jock Ramage no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 11d
Jock Wilson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 17d
Colin Dand no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Wright no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 17d
James Porter no. 6 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 5d
John Hanlon no. 7 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 13d
Frank Stringfellow no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 18d
Jock White no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 10m, 15d
James Henderson no. 10 Archie Macdonald archie-macdonald.jpg probably born in Scotland
Willie Wilson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 9d
Age 27y, 9m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 20000 (JL); 20000 (SC); 20000 (SP); 23000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.