John Hunter Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47y
In James McKechnie; Edwin McLachlan
Out David Johnstone; John Blair
Willie Rankin (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s) Bob McFarlane (1-1, 65 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Albert Ferguson albert-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 21d
Richard Little no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 21d
William Newbiggin no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 9m, 0d
John Reid no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Craig Brown no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 3d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 22d
William Tennent no. 7 James McKechnie james-mckechnie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 3d
Willie Rankin no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 4d
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 Edwin McLachlan mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 25d
James Wardrop no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 10m, 1d
former Jag Bobby Ferrier no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 26d
Age 26y, 10m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH messy but doesn't contradict.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.