In Denis O'Hare; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Tom Crichton; Dan Templeton
Geordie Henderson (0-1, 8 mins); Andy Cunningham (0-2, 1st half); Tommy Muirhead (0-3, 18 mins); Geordie Henderson (0-4, 41 mins) Scorer(s) John Blair (1-4, 90 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Reid no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 14d
Billy McCandless no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 11m, 20d
Davie Meiklejohn no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 20d
John Nicholson no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 23d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 9d
Tommy Muirhead no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 21d
Geordie Henderson no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 9m, 18d
Andy Cunningham no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 8d
Alan Morton no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 12d
Age 26y, 5m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 29000 (OH); 40000 (JL); 40000 (SC); 30000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.