In no changes
Out no changes
William Moore (0-1, 51 mins) Scorer(s) Bob McFarlane (1-1, 84 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Ferguson Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Scott no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 23d
James Hunter no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 11m, 6d
Hugh McNair no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Townsley no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 6d
William Dougal no. 6 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 24d
David Thomson no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 25d
Thomas Glancy no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 7d
Syd Puddefoot no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 9m, 4d
Abe Wilson no. 10 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland
William Moore no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 28d
Age 27y, 10m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.