In Alex Lambie; Bob McFarlane; Dan Templeton
Out Denis O'Hare; Joe Harris; Jimmy Gibson
John McFarlane (1-1, 30 mins); Patsy Gallacher (1-2, 31 mins); Joe Cassidy (2-3, 65 mins); Patsy Gallacher (3-4, pen 80 mins) Scorer(s) Bob McFarlane (1-0, 20 mins); John Blair (2-2, 43 mins); Jimmy Kinloch (3-3, 70 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 9d
Hugh Hilley no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 10m, 22d
John Gilchrist no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Cringan no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 22d
John McFarlane no. 6 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 10d
Patrick Connolly no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 11d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 23d
Joe Cassidy no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 20d
James Cairney no. 10 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland
James B. Murphy no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 14d
Age 27y, 9m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (SP); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.