In Alex Lambie; John Blair; Jimmy McColl; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Denis O'Hare; James McKechnie; Jimmy Gibson; Dan Templeton
James Cullen (1-1, 80 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 30 mins)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Charles McCormack no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 28d
Robert Orr no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 10m, 10d
Harold McKenna no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Wilson no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 10d
Samuel Brown no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 6d
Alexander Reid no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 30d
John Paton no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 11d
Thomas McInally no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 11d
James Cullen no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 29d
Frank Walker no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 2d
Age 27y, 3m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC.
  • OH messy.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 15000 (JL); 15000 (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.