Sandy MacFarlane Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47y
In Bob McFarlane
Out Alex Lambie
Davie McLean (0-1, 20 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Fotheringham Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
George Aimer no. 2 Denis O'Hare denis-ohare.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 26d
David Thomson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 6m, 29d
George Greenshields no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Rankin no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 19d
Crawford Letham no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 28d
John Bell no. 7 James McKechnie james-mckechnie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 1d
William Cowan no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 20d
Davie McLean no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 7m, 30d
John McDonald no. 10 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 0d
Alex Troup no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 24d
Age 27y, 11m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 17000 (OH); 16000 (JL); 16000 (SC); 16000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.