In Willie Bulloch
Out John Struthers
James Buchanan (0-1, 25 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Harper Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
William McGinnigle no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 22d
William Dornan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 4d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 0d
Willie Miller no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 4d
Hugh Shaw no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 7d
Harry Ritchie no. 7 James McKechnie james-mckechnie.jpg born in Scotland
Jimmy Dunn no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 5d
James Buchanan no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 5d
Johnny Halligan no. 10 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland
John Walker no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 27d
Age 27y, 5m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs (albeit with a missing #9).
attendance notes
  • 16000 (OH); 16000 (JL); 16000 (SC); 16000 (SP); 17000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.