Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47y
In Jock Wilkinson; Tom Crichton; Joe Harris; Dan Templeton
Out Kenny Campbell; Willie Bulloch; David Johnstone; Jimmy McMenemy
Daniel McAllister (1-1, 90 mins) Scorer(s) Dan Templeton (1-0, 46 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Black Goalkeeper Jock Wilkinson jock-wilkinson.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Fergus no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
John Gilmour no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 19d
Alex Harley no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 28d
James Cameron no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 1d
Andy Pearson no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 11d
Andrew O'Halloran no. 7 James McKechnie james-mckechnie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 1d
John Robertson no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 2d
Daniel McAllister no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 2d
Patrick McConnell no. 10 Dan Templeton dan-templeton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 0d
Robert Black no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 24d
Age 25y, 7m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per WLC.
  • OH lists Willie Bulloch at the expense of John Struthers.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.