John Cochran Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47y
In Rab Bernard; John Struthers; Matt Wilson; Willie Salisbury
Out Kenny Campbell; Tom Crichton; Willie Bulloch; John Bowie
James Thomson (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 1st half); Jimmy McMenemy (2-1, 90 mins)
William Summers (@ 1-1, 2nd half) Sending Off(s) Jimmy Gibson (@ 1-1, 2nd half)
Jock Bradford Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
James Hamilton no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Joseph Till no. 3 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 19d
Charles Pringle no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
William Summers no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 14d
William Clunas no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 24d
Denis Lawson no. 7 James McKechnie james-mckechnie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 14d
future Jag Archie Gillies no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 15d
Duncan Walker no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 15d
Robert Stevenson no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 6m, 18d
James Thomson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 6d
Age 26y, 6m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.