In Willie Bulloch; Matt Wilson; Bob McFarlane
Out John Struthers; Jimmy Gibson; Jimmy McMenemy
Patsy Gallacher (0-1, 38 mins); Patsy Gallacher (0-2, 52 mins); Willie McStay (0-3, 80 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 11d
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 20d
Joe Dodds no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 5m, 2d
John Gilchrist no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Cringan no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 2d
Willie McStay no. 6 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 7d
Andy McAtee no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 22d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 3d
Joe Cassidy no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 3d
John McFarlane no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 0d
future Jag Adam McLean no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 25d
Age 28y, 0m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 12000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.