Jamie Commins Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 47y
In Kenny Campbell; Jimmy Gibson
Out Rab Bernard; Matt Wilson
Allan Brown (0-1, 5 mins); Charles Duncan (0-2, 25 mins); Allan Brown (0-3, 40 mins); Allan Brown (0-4, 90 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Anderson Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 9d
Henry Cowan no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Farrell no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 18d
Harry Rae no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 5d
James Forrest no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 0d
Hugh Chambers no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 10d
John Marshall no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 20d
Sam Fleming no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 1d
future Jag Allan Brown no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 1d
Charles Duncan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 6m, 4d
Clement Cuthbert no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 23d
Age 27y, 1m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 3000 (SP); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.