In John Struthers; Matt Wilson; Jimmy McMenemy; John Crawford
Out Willie Bulloch; Bill Carnihan; Dan McNiven; Bob McFarlane
Paddy Crossan (2-1, pen 55 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy McColl (1-0, 10 mins); Jimmy Kinloch (2-0, 13 mins); Jimmy Kinloch (3-1, 87 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Gilfillan Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Paddy Crossan no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Birrell no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 4d
James Cameron no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Bob Preston no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 17d
Jack Sharp no. 6 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 22d
Joe Forrest no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 6d
Frank Stringfellow no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 18d
James Tait no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 18d
Tom Miller no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 5m, 21d
Willie Wilson no. 11 John Crawford mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 28y, 2m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • We note that the SP lists Jimmy Gibson at the expense of David Johnstone, but stick with Johnstone per GH/OH.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 15000 (JL); 15000 (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.