William Nicol Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46/47y
In Rab Bernard; David Johnstone; Alex Lambie; Bill Carnihan; Dan McNiven; Bob McFarlane
Out Kenny Campbell; Jimmy Gibson; Matt Wilson; Joe Harris; Jimmy McMenemy; Willie Salisbury
Syd Puddefoot (0-1, 5 mins); Syd Puddefoot (0-2, 15 mins); Hugh McNair (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Ferguson Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Scott no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 1d
James Hunter no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 1m, 11d
Hugh McNair no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 19d
Thomas Townsley no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 14d
William Dougal no. 6 Bill Carnihan bill-carnihan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 17d
John Wood no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 3d
Thomas Glancy no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 15d
Syd Puddefoot no. 9 Dan McNiven mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Edward Kane no. 10 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 15d
William Moore no. 11 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 12d
Age 28y, 7m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.