Bill Struth Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46/47y
In Jimmy Gibson; Jimmy Kinloch; Willie Salisbury
Out Alex Lambie; Johnny Ballantyne; Bob McFarlane
Geordie Henderson (0-1, 24 mins); Geordie Henderson (0-2, pen 27 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 19d
Bert Manderson no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 25d
Billy McCandless no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 1m, 7d
Davie Meiklejohn no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 20d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Tommy Muirhead no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 6d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 27d
Andy Cunningham no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 11d
Geordie Henderson no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 11d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 5m, 14d
Alan Morton no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 2d
Age 28y, 10m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 60000 (OH); 60000 (SP); 60000+ (SP); 58000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.