James Logan Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46/47y
In Joe Harris; Alex Lambie; Matt Wilson; Jimmy McMenemy
Out David Johnstone; Bill Carnihan; Jimmy Gibson; Willie Salisbury
Robert Bauld (0-1, 23 mins); John Duncan (0-2, 46 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 12d
William Inglis no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 18d
David Moyes no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 1m, 0d
James Raeburn no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 27d
David Morris no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 3d
William Collier no. 6 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Duncan no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 20d
John Duncan no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 19d
Thomas Jennings no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 4d
Robert Bauld no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 5m, 7d
Robert Archibald no. 11 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 1d
Age 30y, 3m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 18000 (JL); 18000 (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.