In Kenny Campbell; Willie Bulloch; Joe Harris; Jimmy Kinloch
Out Rab Bernard; David Johnstone; Matt Wilson; Jimmy McMenemy
Scorer(s) Willie Salisbury (1-0, 18 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Woods Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 5d
John Murray no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Wright no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 3m, 24d
Turnbull no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 27d
Walker no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 24d
Watkins no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 20d
Currie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 13d
Garrity no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 25d
Mackenzie no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 25d
Robb no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 12d
Ferguson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 16d
Age 26y, 3m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7400 (SC); 7400 (SP); 7400 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.