Hugh Spence Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46/47y
In Rab Bernard; David Johnstone; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Kenny Campbell; Watty Borthwick; Joe Harris
Walter Jackson (0-1, 8 mins); Willie Culley (0-2, 13 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Salisbury (1-2, 87 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Andrew Herron Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Howat no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 22d
David Gibson no. 3 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
James Frew no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Goldie no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 17d
James Ramsay no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 27d
John McNaught no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 6d
Matthew Smith no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 5d
Walter Jackson no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 18d
Willie Culley no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 4m, 21d
Malcolm McPhail no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 9d
Age 26y, 3m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.