Sandy MacFarlane Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46/47y
In Watty Borthwick; Matt Wilson
Out David Johnstone; Jimmy Kinloch
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Fotheringham Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 23d
Alex Hird no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
George Aimer no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 20d
Robert Willis no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 24d
David Nicoll no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Jackson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 10d
Walter Bird no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 3d
William Cowan no. 8 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 4m, 18d
David Halliday no. 9 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 14d
David McDonald no. 10 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 15d
Alex Troup no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 6d
Age 28y, 1m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.