Bob Cochrane Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46/47y
In Rab Bernard; John Meldrum; David Johnstone; Bob McFarlane; Johnny Ballantyne; Dan McNiven
Out Kenny Campbell; Willie Bulloch; Jimmy Gibson; John Blair; Jimmy Kinloch; Jimmy McMenemy
George French (0-1, 15 mins); George French (0-2, 1st half); Robert McKay (0-3, 1st half); George French (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
David Edwards Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
John McIntyre no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Brown no. 3 John Meldrum mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Buchanan no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 12d
John Wright no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 7d
Robert McGregor no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 3d
Alex McNab no. 7 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 1m, 5d
Robert McKay no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 26d
George French no. 9 Dan McNiven mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Alfred Brown no. 10 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 8d
James McMinn no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 30d
Age 26y, 11m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.