James MacDonald Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46/47y
In Kenny Campbell
Out Rab Bernard
Scorer(s) Jimmy McColl (1-0, 48 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Nisbet Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 5d
John Smith no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Philip McCloy no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 11m, 24d
James Hogg no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 6d
James McLeod no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 27d
William Gibson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 23d
Thomas Kilpatrick no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 16d
Archie Muir no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 28d
Donald Slade no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 28d
James McLean no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 4m, 0d
Robert MacDougall no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 19d
Age 28y, 4m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 12000 (SC); 12000 (SP); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.