In Watty Borthwick; David Johnstone; Bob McFarlane
Out Willie Bulloch; Joe Harris; Jimmy McMenemy
William Tennent (0-1, 2 mins); Bobby Ferrier (1-2, 75 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-1, 48 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 8d
John McDougall no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
William Newbiggin no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 5d
William Paterson no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 4d
Henderson no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 30d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 2d
Russell Allan no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 19d
John Hart no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 0d
William Tennent no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 0d
James Davidson no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 28d
former Jag Bobby Ferrier no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 22d
Age 25y, 8m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • SC credited Jimmy McColl with Thistle's goal. GH/SP/OH say Jimmy Kinloch and we stick with them.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.