In David Johnstone; Jimmy McMenemy
Out Joe Harris; Bob McFarlane
Tommy Cairns (2-1, 2nd half); Davie Meiklejohn (2-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Salisbury (1-0, 2nd half); John Blair (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 28d
John Jamieson no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Billy McCandless no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 19d
Davie Meiklejohn no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 24d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 19d
Tommy Muirhead no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 22d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 8d
Andy Cunningham no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 20d
Geordie Henderson no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 20d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 2m, 23d
Alan Morton no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 11d
Age 27y, 7m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 35000 (OH); 40000 (JL); 40000 (SC); 35000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.