In Jimmy Gibson; Bob McFarlane
Out David Johnstone; Johnny Ballantyne
John Wood (0-1, pen 1st half) Scorer(s) Jimmy McColl (1-1, 2nd half); Jimmy Kinloch (2-1, 2nd half); Joe Harris (3-1, 2nd half); Jimmy McColl (4-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Douglas Haggo Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 25d
Donald Colman no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Henderson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 16d
future Jag Harry Chatton no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 19d
Henry Loney no. 5 Alex Lambie alex-lambie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 16d
John Coutts no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 12d
Robert McEwan no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 5d
James Robertson no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 17d
John Wood no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 17d
Andrew Chalmers no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 14d
John Browning no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 8d
Age 27y, 4m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (SP); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.