In Matt Wilson; Joe Harris
Out Bill Carnihan; Watty Borthwick
Scorer(s) Bob McFarlane (1-0, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Joseph Shortt Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 4d
Alex Dick no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag George McQueen no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 12d
Robert Knox no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 0d
Thomas Preston no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Hunter Hart no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 21d
former Jag Jimmy Reid no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 14d
William Russell no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 26d
Hugh Gallagher no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 26d
James Howieson no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 23d
Alex Thom no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 17d
Age 27y, 2m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (SP); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.