In David Johnstone; Bill Carnihan; Watty Borthwick; Bob McFarlane
Out Joe Harris; Matt Wilson; Jimmy Gibson; Jimmy McMenemy
Sandy Archibald (0-1, 5 mins); Carl Hansson (0-2, 15 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 0d
Bert Manderson no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Billy McCandless no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 8d
James Bowie no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 26d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Bill Carnihan bill-carnihan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 24d
Robert McDermid no. 6 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 27d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 10d
Geordie Henderson no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 22d
Carl Hansson no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 22d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 19d
Alan Morton no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 13d
Age 26y, 7m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Afternoon kick off according to the GH.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 9000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.