In Jimmy Gibson
Out David Johnstone
Douglas Thomson (1-1, 30 mins); Andrew Rankin (1-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) Jimmy McColl (1-0, 1 min)
Sending Off(s)
George Anderson Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 20d
Alex Grosert no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
John Forsyth no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 29d
John Wright no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 7d
Vic Milne no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Bert MacLachlan no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 14d
William Middleton no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 0d
Douglas Thomson no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 12d
future Jag John Miller no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 12d
Andrew Rankin no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 1m, 15d
Francis Alexander no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 14d
Age 27y, 10m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 16000 (OH); 16000 (JL); 16000 (SC); 17000 (SP); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.