In Matt Wilson
Out Bill Carnihan
Matthew Goldie (2-1, 80 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 35 mins); Jimmy McColl (2-0, 75 mins); John Bowie (3-1, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Morton Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 6d
Archibald Stevenson no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Craig no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 15d
Frank Gillespie no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 24d
Matthew Scraggs no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Allan McFarland no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 0d
Michael McLavin no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 17d
former Jag John King no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 29d
former Jag William Robertson no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 29d
David Chalmers no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 1m, 1d
Matthew Goldie no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 0d
Age 27y, 9m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SP); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.