In Willie Bulloch
Out Tom Crichton
John Walker (0-1, 2nd half); Archibald Young (0-2, 85 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Harper Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 16d
Bobby Templeton no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
William Dornan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 11m, 7d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 3d
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Hugh Shaw no. 6 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 10d
Harry Ritchie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 26d
Jimmy Dunn no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 8d
Archibald Young no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 8d
Johnny Halligan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 0m, 11d
John Walker no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 29d
Age 28y, 1m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.