Archie Montgomery Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 46y
In Jimmy Gibson; Jimmy McColl
Out David Johnstone; Bob McFarlane
Scorer(s) Jimmy McColl (1-0, 8 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Britton Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 2d
Robert Penman no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
John McColgan no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 10d
John McLaurin no. 4 Jimmy Gibson jimmy-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 3d
Robert McSkimming no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Ford no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 19d
Peter Bennie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 12d
John White no. 8 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 11d
William Reid no. 9 Jimmy McColl jimmy-mccoll.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 24d
James White no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 11m, 27d
Robert Kirk no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 15d
Age 27y, 0m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 9000 (JL); 9000 (SC); 10000 (SP); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.