In John Bowie
Out Bob McFarlane
William Findlay (0-1, 12 mins) Scorer(s) Matt Wilson (1-1, 51 mins); John Bowie (2-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Turnbull Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 20d
Thomas Slaven no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 29d
Robert Orr no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 10m, 11d
John Kay no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 16d
William Findlayson no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
George Harris no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 7d
Alexander Reid no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 0d
William Findlay no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 12d
Russell Allan no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 14d
Frank Walker no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 11m, 15d
William Hillhouse no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 3d
Age 28y, 3m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • OH gives the 2nd Thistle goal to Jimmy Kinloch. SC/GH reports give it to John Bowie and JL concurs so we go with them.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.