In Matt Wilson; Bob McFarlane; Jimmy McMenemy
Out Neil Gibson; Dan McNiven; Johnny Ballantyne
Patsy Gallacher (1-1, 70 mins) Scorer(s) John Blair (1-0, 50 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 11d
Alec McNair no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 20d
John Gilchrist no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 7d
Willie Cringan no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John McMaster no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 29d
Andy McAtee no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 22d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 3d
Tommy McInally no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 0d
Joe Cassidy no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 11m, 6d
David Pratt no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 25d
Age 28y, 4m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Thistle had received a Quarter Final (1st Round) bye.
attendance notes
  • 16000 (OH); 15000 (SC); 16000 (SP); 20000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.