In Neil Gibson; Joe Harris; Dan McNiven; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Jimmy Gibson; Matt Wilson; George Lyon; Jimmy McMenemy
Scorer(s) John Blair (1-0, 60 mins)
Sending Off(s)
David McLay Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 4d
Thomas Sneddon no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Samuel Davies no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 13d
Thomas Pirie no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 0d
future Jag Robert Gillespie no. 5 Neil Gibson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Gardner no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 22d
James Gossman no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 15d
future Jag Dan Templeton no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 27d
Robert Campbell no. 9 Dan McNiven mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
future Jag Archie Macdonald no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 14d
future Jag James McAlpine no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 18d
Age 25y, 1m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SP); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.