In Kenny Campbell; John Struthers; Tom Crichton; David Johnstone; Matt Wilson; Joe Harris; John Blair; Jimmy Kinloch; Dan McNiven; Johnny Ballantyne
Out Rab Bernard; Watty Borthwick; Willie Bulloch; Jimmy Gibson; Neil Gibson; George Lyon; John Crossar; Bob McFarlane; John McFarlane; McLean [iii]
William Quin (0-1, 20 mins); William Quin (0-2, 27 mins) Scorer(s) John Blair (1-2, 42 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Nisbet Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 21d
John Smith no. 2 John Struthers john-struthers.jpg born in Scotland
Philip McCloy no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 30d
James Hogg no. 4 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 17d
Neil McBain no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
William Gibson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 8d
Robert MacDougall no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 1d
Harry Cunningham no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 13d
William Quin no. 9 Dan McNiven mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Donald Slade no. 10 Johnny Ballantyne johnny-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 0d
John Low no. 11 John Crawford mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 25y, 5m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.