In David Johnstone; Matt Wilson; Willie Hamilton; James Green; Willie Salisbury
Out Willie Bulloch; Fred MacLachlan; Andrew Comrie; Jimmy Kinloch; John Bowie
Tommy McInally (0-1, 17 mins); Tommy McInally (0-2, 40 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
James B. Murphy no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 9d
Joe Dodds no. 3 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 27d
John Gilchrist no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Willie McStay no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 6m, 28d
David Pratt no. 6 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 28d
future Jag Adam McLean no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 11d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Tommy McInally no. 9 James Green james-green.jpg born in England 20y, 10m, 17d
Joe Cassidy no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 6m, 26d
John McFarlane no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 14d
Age 26y, 6m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Thistle received a Quarter Final (1st Round) bye.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 15000 (SC); 20000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.