In Rab Bernard; Fred MacLachlan; Andrew Comrie
Out Kenny Campbell; Matt Wilson; Willie Hamilton
David Anderson (0-1, 2nd half); Hugh Shaw (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Joseph Baillie Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
William McGinnigle no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 18d
Bobby Templeton no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 5m, 12d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 6d
Hugh Shaw no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 30d
Alex Strang no. 6 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Buchanan no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 1d
Jimmy Dunn no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 13d
David Anderson no. 9 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Johnny Halligan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 6m, 16d
John Walker no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 15d
Age 27y, 5m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.