In Willie Bulloch; Alex Lauder; John Bowie
Out Joe Harris; David Johnstone; Willie Salisbury
Thomas Glancy (0-1, 40 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-1, 52 mins); Willie Hamilton (2-1, 75 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Ferguson Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 20d
Thomas Scott no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 29d
James Hunter no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 5m, 11d
Michael McCulloch no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Townsley no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 6m, 17d
William Dougal no. 6 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 17d
Thomas Hamilton no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 0d
Thomas Glancy no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 12d
Robert MacDougall no. 9 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Edward Kane no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 6m, 15d
William Moore no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 14d
Age 28y, 8m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DC, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • OH credits John Blair with Thistle's second. GH/DC/JL say Willie Hamilton, with the Courier report specifically stating "fifteen minutes from time Hamilton scored off a corner by Blair." We go with them.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 4500 (DC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.