In Fred MacLachlan; Andrew Kerr
Out Willie Bulloch; Joe Harris
Russell Allan (0-1, 87 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 13d
Charles McCormack no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 9d
Robert Orr no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 22d
Isaac Walker no. 4 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 29d
William McAndrew no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James Walker no. 6 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 10d
Russell Allan no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 24d
William Findlay no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 5d
Alexander Reid no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Frank Walker no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 6m, 8d
Johnston McCormack no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 27d
Age 25y, 10m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (DC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.