In Watty Borthwick; Matt Wilson; Fred MacLachlan; Andrew Kerr; Jimmy McMenemy
Out Willie Bulloch; Joe Harris; Jimmy McMullan; David Johnstone; Alex Lauder
James Balloch (0-1, 85 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William White Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 2d
John Kerr no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 11d
Richard Little no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 30d
Alex Purdie no. 4 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Ellis Hall no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 30d
Walter Thomson no. 6 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 18d
John Hanlon no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 13d
James Balloch no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 25d
James Cullen no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
future Jag Lachlan MacMillan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 5m, 28d
George Hannah no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 16d
Age 26y, 7m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DC, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Moved to the Friday to avoid clashing with the Saturday international.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH); 6000 (DC)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.