Sandy MacFarlane Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45/46y
In Kenny Campbell; David Johnstone; Matt Wilson; Andrew Comrie; Andrew Kerr; Alex Lauder
Out Rab Bernard; Tom Crichton; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Jimmy Kinloch; Jimmy McMenemy
John Bell (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Gibbon Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 6d
David Hutchison no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 2d
Thomas Fleming no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 0m, 22d
Samuel Irving no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 21d
William MacLean no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
John Jackson no. 6 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 0d
Thomas Kilpatrick no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 14d
William Cowan no. 8 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 2d
John Bell no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
George Philip no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Troup no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 17d
Age 27y, 0m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.