In Kenny Campbell; Willie Bulloch; Joe Harris; Jimmy McMullan
Out Rab Bernard; David Johnstone; Fred MacLachlan; Matt Wilson
Hugh Ferguson (0-1, 6 mins); Hugh Ferguson (1-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) Bob McFarlane (1-1, 1st half); Willie Salisbury (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 27d
John McDougall no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 5d
Thomas McGregor no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 18d
William Paterson no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 14d
Craig Brown no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 24d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 26d
Robert Lennie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 7d
Willie Rankin no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 19d
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 16d
John Reid no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 4m, 22d
former Jag Bobby Ferrier no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 10d
Age 29y, 0m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 20000 (GH); 20000 (SP); 20000 (DC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.