In Rab Bernard; David Johnstone; Fred MacLachlan; Robert Miller; Ralph McIntosh; Alex Lauder
Out Kenny Campbell; Watty Borthwick; Joe Harris; Jimmy McMullan; John Blair; Jimmy McMenemy
Patrick Allan (0-1, 2nd half); Charles Duncan (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-2, 75 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Shingleton Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Henry Cowan no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 12d
Peter Farrell no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 25d
Harry Rae no. 4 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 1d
James Forrest no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 13d
William Frame no. 6 Robert Miller mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Hugh Morris no. 7 Ralph McIntosh mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Marshall no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 8d
Patrick Allan no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 5d
Charles Duncan no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Arthur Rankin no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 30d
Age 26y, 2m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 5000 (DC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.