In Watty Borthwick; Willie Salisbury
Out Willie Bulloch; John Bowie
Neil Wilson (2-1, 89 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 25 mins); Jimmy Kinloch (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Archibald Buchanan Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 13d
Adam Mitchell no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 22d
David Hopewell no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 10d
James Monteith no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 0d
James Wilson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 10d
Alex Johnston no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 12d
Neil Wilson no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 24d
John Meaney no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 5d
Robert Shearer no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 2d
Donald McNeilage no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 4m, 8d
Peter Currie no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 27d
Age 27y, 10m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Willie Bulloch at the expense of Tom Crichton. SP reaffirms Crichton not Bulloch.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 8000 (SC); 10000 (GH); 8000 (FH); 8000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.